A profile is designated to give access to a module (for example Stakeholder Engagement module) and to authorize actions in the module. Every user must have a profile in order to use the different modules.
The "Project" is designated to give the user access to data regarding a specific project. The user's profile must have authorized access to project details. Project data can be visible in "read only" or "full access".
- "Read Only" means the user can only read the data for a specific project
- "Full Access" means he can modify and add data
A user might see some very high level of general information (ex.: stakeholder name, organization name) that is not related to the projects selected in this user’s profile. It will not be possible to see more information by clicking on the name, though.