Deactivate a User

To deactivate a user, you need the superuser right in Borealis (Superuser and/or Settings - Administration).  Here is how to deactivate a user in Borealis:

  • Access the "Users" section under the "Profile" menu
  • Move your mouse over the user you wish to deactivate
  • With the mouseover, the "Deactivate" option will appear
  • Click on the "Deactivate" button and set a date/time for the user to be deactivated
  • Save your deactivation

Borealis_Deactivate_User_1.png

 

Borealis_Deactivate_User_2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request