Workflow for Investment Plan

After you add a new 'investment plan' record, the system automatically sets the status to active. The active status means that the investment plan is still in use.

If the investment plan is no longer required select ‘deactivate’ below the ‘workflow’ menu. This will not impact any contributions that have already been allocated to the investment plan. However, when the status is deactivated, you will not be able to make changes to the record or select as an investment plan for any future community contributions.

To reactivate an investment plan, select 'reactivate' below the ‘workflow’ menu, you will now be able to make changes to the record.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request