Workflow for Screening Policy

After you add a new 'screening policy' record, the system automatically sets the status to active. The active status means that the screening policy is still in use.

If the screening policy is no longer required select ‘deactivate’ below the ‘workflow’ menu. This will not impact any contributions that have already been screened using this policy. However, when the status is deactivated, you will not be able to make changes to the record or select as a screening policy for any future community contributions.

To reactivate the screening policy, select 'reactivate' below the ‘workflow’ menu, you will now be able to make changes to the record.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request