Workflow for Businesses

Record Status & Workflow

A business can have one of the following status:

Active: After you add a new business record, its status is automatically set to active. Use the reactivate option in the workflow menu to set it back to active.

Inactive:  When the status is inactive, you will not be able to make changes to the record.

Changes to the status are recorded in the action history table.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request