Workflow for Campaigns

Record Status & Workflow

A communication campaign can have the following status:

Planned: After you add a new communication campaign record, its status is automatically set to planned if the start date occurs in the future.

In Progress:  otherwise, the status is set to in progress.

Cancelled: If a campaign is not relevant anymore, it can be cancelled through the cancel option in the workflow menu.

Closed: When a communication campaign is completed, select the option Close in the workflow menu. 

Changes to the status are recorded in the action history table.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request